You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Profile for curry monster:
Profile Info:

Hello everybody. I like curry, I like more curry and I also like beer - proper beer mind you. I like beer so much that I have been a pub landlord for over 10 years

I am short and hairy and smell slightly of meringue. Hobbies include inserting 'flange' into sentences and eating flange curry.

I used to be good a tattyslapping, now I am not - I also lost all my "HILARIOUS" pictures so you will have to take my word for it!




Recent front page messages:

Please only go to registered jedi acupuncturists

else you might fall to the dark side!
(Sat 21st Aug 2004, 12:43, More)

There was to be a reckoning!

(Tue 6th Apr 2004, 14:49, More)

"Where's Wally - South Pole Edition"
Was deemed too easy during the product testing stage.

Shame coz I still can't see him?
(Mon 22nd Mar 2004, 20:42, More)

Sheila's fertility treatment
worked a little too well!

(Mon 12th Jan 2004, 12:53, More)

one ha ha ha

(Thu 17th Jul 2003, 10:45, More)

fly away my beauty!

(Sat 3rd May 2003, 23:39, More)

better safe than sorry during gopher hunting season

(Wed 23rd Apr 2003, 14:32, More)

Cyborg-chainsaw-Swan doesn't just break your arm

he chops off your legs!
(Mon 7th Apr 2003, 15:17, More)

Even giant demon rabbit-headed dogs

need love
(Sat 5th Apr 2003, 19:19, More)

weeeeeeeeeeee!

(Mon 31st Mar 2003, 13:46, More)

Best answers to questions:

none