You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Image Challenge » President Trump   [Suggest a different challenge]

This is a challenge President Trump (This challenge is still open)

president trump

America has a new leader. Celebrate this fact and show us what you think the Trump filled future holds.

(, Wed 9 Nov 2016, 9:02)
Pages: Latest, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (or see the popular posts)
# and some FAKE ART


Click for bigger (140 kb)

(, Mon 6 Feb, 23:54, More)
# I'm not surprised Tie Magazine used the front on portrait of Steve Bannon


Click for bigger (100 kb)

(, Mon 6 Feb, 23:20, More)
# the picture they DIDN't want you to see


Mess with the big boys and you get punch fucked, Limey
(, Mon 6 Feb, 16:59, More)
# Nuclear Nero, fiddling (taxes) as the world burns. lil' bit of politics


Click for bigger (376 kb)

(, Sun 5 Feb, 14:29, More)
# TWIT!

(, Sat 4 Feb, 21:18, More)
# Prepared my banner for Trump's state visit. I went for subtle.

(, Fri 3 Feb, 13:27, More)
# "He's gonna Blow!"

(, Fri 3 Feb, 13:14, More)
# EU subtitles


Click for bigger (223 kb)

(, Thu 2 Feb, 12:48, More)
# 2 in the pink...

(, Wed 1 Feb, 14:37, More)
# Sorry, I feel like I've soiled my lego bricks!

(, Wed 1 Feb, 10:26, More)
# "I really, really, really wanna sieg a seig heil"



BIGLY HERE


(Pretty basic play on words really... I'm a little bit embarassed...)
Thanks to absent trumpeteer off the twitters for the much better subject line than I thought of
(, Tue 31 Jan, 22:52, More)
# The people watching over Trump as he signs stuff reminds me parents watching over a toddler






(, Tue 31 Jan, 14:37, More)
# hahaha, lovely

(, Tue 31 Jan, 11:02, More)
# There's a nasty slimey beast in the office!

(, Tue 31 Jan, 10:43, More)
# "Please Master, give me a sock?"

(, Mon 30 Jan, 11:13, More)
# trump pumpin

(, Sun 29 Jan, 20:08, More)
# I'm surprised nobody's mentioned that obviously phony wall...

(, Sat 28 Jan, 0:10, More)
# My take on this...

(, Fri 27 Jan, 12:50, More)
# Giving him the face of a pig, actually makes him look better!

(, Fri 27 Jan, 11:06, More)
Pages: Latest, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (or see the popular posts)